Travel Team Coaches Fall 2020

U8 Boys Adrian Cox Head Coach

coachadriancox@gmail.com

Strikers Luke Garner Head Coach

luke.a.garner@gmail.com

Fire Abby Prior Head Coach

abbycprior@gmail.com

Cobras Ian Turner Head Coach

teesside@hotmail.com

Lightening Matt Walters Head Coach

matthewdkwalters@aol.com

Hot Shots Bryan Hand Head Coach

bjnh12@aol.com

Fusion Erin Thornton Head Coach

ecasee12@gmail.com

Black Dragons Brookes Schmoll Head Coach

jschmoll25@gmail.com

Storm Scott Thompson Head Coach

katieandscott@me.com

Comets Matt Angiulo Head Coach

angiulo@gmail.com

Raptors Heather O'Rourke Head Coach

coachheathero@outlook.com

Elite 2009 Boys Sean Rickards Head Coach

srickards22@gmail.com

Wolf Pack John Callahan Head Coach

john_callahan4@yahoo.com

Charge Michael Mafodda Head Coach

michael@mafodda.com

Predators Padraig Barry Head Coach

pbarry@friendscentral.org

Flash Dan Wibble Head Coach

danwible@gmail.com

2010 Elite Girls Sean Rickards Head Coach

srickards22@gmail.com

2009 Elite Girls Heather O'Rourke Head Coach

coachheathero@outlook.com

United Brendan Cox Head Coach

brendancox13@gmail.com

Hammers Dennis McCaffrey Head Coach

dmcc10@msn.com

Thunder Vinicius Castro Head Coach

vinicius.scastro@gmail.com

2008 Elite Boys Sean Rickards Head Coach

srickards22@gmail.com

2008 Elite Girls Luke Nowell Head Coach

LukeDNowell@gmail.com

Rangers Chris Keenan Head Coach

chriskeen1120@gmail.com

Flames Sean Stickel Head Coach

seanstickel@yahoo.com

2007 Elite Boys Jack Koleszar Head Coach

Jkoleszar@steelsoccer.com

Tornadoes Chris Carcanague Head Coach

carcanague@rocketmail.com

Vortex Anthony Device Head Coach

ant0219@comcast.net

2006 Elite Boys Luke Nowell Head Coach

LukeDNowell@gmail.com

Hurricanes Patrick Healey Head Coach

healy26@hotmail.com

Phoenix John Lehmann Head Coach

jlehman14@gmail.com

2005 Elite Girls Heather O'Rourke Head Coach

coachheathero@outlook.com

Crush Jeremy Shiels Head Coach

jeremy.sheils@yahoo.com

Inferno Corey Wilkinson Head Coach

cawilkin@haverford.edu

ABOUT

ACADEMY

ELITE

INTRAMURAL

TRAVEL

WELSH CUP

SCHEDULES

COACHES

REFEREES