2021/ 2022 Travel Coaches

U8 Girls Hawks Sean O'Neill sponeill2@gmail.com
U9 Girls 2013 Ian McClements Iain@camptwincreeks.com
U10 Girls Fire Brendan Cox brendancox13@gmail.com
U10 Girls Cheetahs Sue Guyon sueguyon3@gmail.com
U10 Girls Warriors Eva Rendle eva.rendle@gmail.com
U11 Girls Storm Scott Thompson katieandscott@me.com
U11 Girls  Red Hawks Sylvie O'Campo silvix2006@yahoo.com.ar
U12 Girls Charge Michael Mafodda michael@mafodda.com
U12 Girls Flash Ryan Day

rday@shreinertreecare.com

U13 Girls Hammers Dennis McCaffrey dmcc10@msn.com
U13 Girls Riptide Ben Davey bendavey1221@gmail.com
U14 Girls Flames Sean Stickel seanstickel@yahoo.com
U15 Girls Tornadoes Chris Carcanague carcanague@rocketmail.com
U8 Boys Red Bulls Matt Angiulo angiulo@gmail.com
U9 Boys Spiders Adrian Cox coachadriancox@gmail.com
U9 Boys Reds TJ Bailey tjbailey37@yahoo.com
U9 Boys Hawks Mike Soloman

msolomon10@gmail.com

U10 Boys Strikers Luke Garner luke.a.garner@gmail.com
U10 Boys Cobras Eric Camille ecamille@975thefanatic.com
U11 Boys Cobras Nils Hannsman thehansmann@gmail.com
U11 Boys Gunners Brian Brotherston bbrotherston@gmail.com
U12 Boys Wolf Pack John Callahan john_callahan4@yahoo.com
U12 Boys Hammers Kevin Quinn hsc.hammers@gmail.com
U13 Boys United Brendan Cox brendancox13@gmail.com
U13 Boys Thunder John Kandemir jckandemir@hotmail.com
U14 Boys 2008 Chris Keenan chriskeen1120@gmail.com
U15 Boys Vortex Anthony Device ant0219@comcast.net
U16 Boys  Phoenix Chris Hatton Christopher_Hatton@hotmail.com
U18 Boys Crush Brian Coleman Bcoleman1972@msn.com
       

ABOUT

ACADEMY

ELITE

INTRAMURAL

TRAVEL

WELSH CUP

SCHEDULES

COACHES

REFEREES