Pre- Travel Training 2014 and 2015 Birth Years

Pre- Travel Training 2014 and 2015 Birth Years

HSC is excited to offer a winter training clinic for players with 2014 and 2015 birth years.

These trainings are designed to help prepare our younger players for travel team tryouts in the Spring.

Coach Adrian Cox will be leading this clinic. He will teach fundamental technical skills through drills and small games and help players understand the game. These sessions will be fun and challenging and are open to any players interested in taking their skills to the next level.

 

Each session will be 5 weeks long and will split by gender. 

This clinic will take place at the Kaisermann JCC on

Thursday evenings 6:30pm-7:45pm

2014/ 2015 Girls- 1/6, 1/20, 2/3, 2/17, 3/3

2014/2015 Boys- 1/13, 1/27, 2/10, 2/24, 3/10

*at this time players will be masked and spectators may only be in the hallway

Registration is closed

 

As a bonus for attending this clinic, interested players will be invited to participate in the Penn Fusion U8 Play Day on March 27. More information can be found here:

 https://www.pennfusion.org/tournament  

The registration fee for our Pre- Travel Tryout program is $75.

Registration will be open December 1 at 7pm

Space is limited .

Please consider registering quickly if you are interested in attending.

 

*We hope to offer another training in the spring for players that may end up on a waitlist- subject to change

 

Adrian Cox

HSC Travel Head Coach & Parent

Varsity Soccer Head Coach at The Baldwin School

United Soccer Coaches Organization Premier Diploma & Director of Coaching Diploma

Former Haverford High School & Haverford Soccer Club Player

Haverford High School & FC DELCO Soccer Club Hall of Fame 

Former NCAA I Player at University of Richmond

Former NCAA I Assistant Coach & NCAA III Head Coach

End of Fall Season (2021)

Travel Age Group Training Program- (4 week session)

End of Fall Season (2021)

Welcome to our end of season Travel Age Group Training Program- (4 week session),

Our HSC Fall 2021 soccer season is coming to an end.  Your soccer player has developed many skills, drills, formation knowledge and gained invaluable experiences during games.  December is a great opportunity to keep practicing and training while continuing to work on smarter game play.

Join Micah Collins, The Player Project; Licensed Trainer, and show us what you have learned this season, fine tune skills and continue to understand this fun and challenging game of soccer.  These HSC travel training sessions will be on our Haverford Reserve Turf.  We look forward to seeing you! 

U9/U10 (Tuesdays) 5-6:15 PM   11/30, 12/7, 12/14, 12/21

U11/U12 (Tuesdays) 6:15-7:45 PM 11/30, 12/7, 12/14, 12/21

U13/U14/U15  (Wednesdays) – 6-7:15 PM    12/1, 12/8, 12/15, 12/22

Limited Spots available. Cost $45.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

*Looking ahead in 2022; HSC will be offering more trainings in Winter 2022; including goal keeper sessions per your request. Information will be sent out in December so you can prepare for your busy winter activities.  If you have questions, let us know.  

 

2021/ 2022 Travel Coaches

U8 Girls Hawks Sean O'Neill sponeill2@gmail.com
U9 Girls 2013 Ian McClements Iain@camptwincreeks.com
U10 Girls Fire Brendan Cox brendancox13@gmail.com
U10 Girls Cheetahs Sue Guyon sueguyon3@gmail.com
U10 Girls Warriors Eva Rendle eva.rendle@gmail.com
U11 Girls Storm Scott Thompson katieandscott@me.com
U11 Girls  Red Hawks Sylvie O'Campo silvix2006@yahoo.com.ar
U12 Girls Charge Michael Mafodda michael@mafodda.com
U12 Girls Flash Ryan Day

rday@shreinertreecare.com

U13 Girls Hammers Dennis McCaffrey dmcc10@msn.com
U13 Girls Riptide Ben Davey bendavey1221@gmail.com
U14 Girls Flames Sean Stickel seanstickel@yahoo.com
U15 Girls Tornadoes Chris Carcanague carcanague@rocketmail.com
U8 Boys Red Bulls Matt Angiulo angiulo@gmail.com
U9 Boys Spiders Adrian Cox coachadriancox@gmail.com
U9 Boys Reds TJ Bailey tjbailey37@yahoo.com
U9 Boys Hawks Mike Soloman

msolomon10@gmail.com

U10 Boys Strikers Luke Garner luke.a.garner@gmail.com
U10 Boys Cobras Eric Camille ecamille@975thefanatic.com
U11 Boys Cobras Nils Hannsman thehansmann@gmail.com
U11 Boys Gunners Brian Brotherston bbrotherston@gmail.com
U12 Boys Wolf Pack John Callahan john_callahan4@yahoo.com
U12 Boys Hammers Kevin Quinn hsc.hammers@gmail.com
U13 Boys United Brendan Cox brendancox13@gmail.com
U13 Boys Thunder John Kandemir jckandemir@hotmail.com
U14 Boys 2008 Chris Keenan chriskeen1120@gmail.com
U15 Boys Vortex Anthony Device ant0219@comcast.net
U16 Boys  Phoenix Chris Hatton Christopher_Hatton@hotmail.com
U18 Boys Crush Brian Coleman Bcoleman1972@msn.com
       

ABOUT

INTRAMURAL

TRAVEL

SCHEDULES

COACHES

REFEREES