Coaches of the Year Announced!

Thank you to all our wonderful volunteer coaches.  At this time of year HSC chooses from players' nominations to honor a coach from each of four divisions.  The year's Coaches of the Year are

John Richardson -- Boys' Travel
Mike Budzyn -- Girls' Travel
Ian McClements -- Boys' Intramural
Silvina Ocampo -- Girls' Intramural