Boys & Girls Travel Team Coaches 2020/2021

Boys            
2013 Spiders Adrian Cox Head Coach coachadriancox@gmail.com
2012 Strikers Luke Garner Head Coach luke.a.garner@gmail.com
2012 Cobras Ian Turner Head Coach teeside@hotmail.com
2011 Hot Shots Bryan Hand Head Coach bjnh12@aol.com  
2011 Dragons Brooke Schmoll Head Coach jschmoll25@gmail.com
2011 Comets Matt Angiulo Head Coach angiulo@gmail.com  
2010 Elite Heather O'Rourke Head Coach coachheathero@outlook.com
2010 Wolf Pack John Callahan Head Coach john_callahan4@yahoo.com
2010 Predators Padriag Barry Head Coach pbarry@friendscentral.org
2009 Elite Sean Rickards Head Coach srickards22@gmail.com
2009 United Brendan Cox Head Coach brendancox113@gmail.com
2009 Thunder Vinnie Castro Head Coach vinicius.scastro@gmail.com
2008 Elite Sean Rickards Head Coach srickards22@gmail.com
2008 Rangers Chris Keenan Head Coach chriskeen1120@gmail.com
2007 Elite Jack Koleszar Head Coach jkoleszar@steelsoccer.com
2007 Vortex Anthony Device Head Coach ant0219@comcast.net
2006 Elite Luke Nowell Head Coach lukednowell@gmail.com
2006 Phoenix John Lehnman Head Coach jlehman14@gmail.com
2005 Crush Jeremy Sheils Head Coach jeremy.sheils@yahoo.com
             

Girls Travel Team Coaches 2020/2021

Girls            
2012 Fire Abby Prior Head Coach abbycprior@gmail.com
2012 Lightning Matthew Walters Head Coach matthewdkwalters@gmail.com
2011 Fusion Erin Thornton Head Coach ecasee12@gmail.com
2011 Storm Scott Thompson Head Coach kathieandscott@me.com
2010 Elite Sean Rickards Head Coach srickards22@gmail.com
2010 Charge Michael Mafodda Head Coach michael@mafodda@com
2010 Flash Dan Wible Head Coach danwible@gmail.com
2009 Elite Heather Orourke Head Coach coachheather0@outlook.com
2009 Hammers Dennis McCaffrey Head Coach dmcc110@msn.com  
2008 Elite Luke Nowell Head Coach lukednowell@gmail.com
2008 Flames Sean Stickel Head Coach seanstickel@yahoo.com
2007 Tornadoes Chris Carcanague Head Coach carcanague@rocketmail.com
2006 Hurricanes Patrick Healey Head Coach healy26@hotmail.com
2005 Elite Heather Orourke Head Coach coachheather0@outlook.com
2005 Inferno Corey Wilkinson Head Coach cawilkin@haverford.edu
             

ABOUT

ACADEMY

ELITE

INTRAMURAL

TRAVEL

WELSH CUP

SCHEDULES

COACHES

REFEREES