All Contacts for Travel and HSC

/docs/AboutUs/ContactUsHelp/2018 Travel Position and Contacts.pdf

 

Travel Position and Contacts

   

VP Travel

Bob Burd

 

rburd410@verizon.net

DELCO Rep.

Denis Corrigan

 

dcorrigan2009@gmail.com

Boys Registrar

Chris Wolf

 

wolf-pac@comcast.net

Referee's Monies

Jessica McKenzie

 

Jessicamckenzie12@gmail.com

PAGS Rep.

Bob Burd

 

rburd410@verizon.net

Girls Registrar

Monica Durfee

 

durfees@voicenet.com

Girls Commisioner

Monica Durfee

 

durfees@voicenet.com

Field Scheduler

Greg Wiedeman

 

gwiedemanhsc@gmail.com

Field Co-ordinator

Bob Burd

 

rburd410@verizon.net

Field Maintenance

John Whitaker

 

ufa28@aol.com

Academy

Ben Davey

 

Academy@HaverfordSoccer.org

Central League Rep.

Steve Roper

 

SteveR@UKElite.com

Treasurer

Bill Bradley

 

bill@ffbcpa.com

Uniforms

Monica Durfee

 

durfees@voicenet.com

Club Administrator

Donna Milius

 

miliusdonna@gmail.com

Web Site Manager

Jessica McKenzie

 

Jessicamckenzie12@gmail.com

Travel Administrator

Jessica McKenzie

 

Jessicamckenzie12@gmail.com

Social Media

Angela Pointon

 

pointonboys@gmail.com

Welsh Cup Contact

Bob Burd

 

rburd410@verizon.net