Travel Management Contacts

2015-2016 Travel Management Contacts

VP Travel                       Mike Posencheg              posencheg@yahoo.com

DELCO Rep.                   Denis Corrigan                dcorrigan2009@gmail.com

Boys Registrar                Chris Wolf                      wolf-pac@comcast.net

Boys Commisioner          John Lehman                  jlehman14@gmail.com

PAGS Representative       Bob Burd                       rburd410@verizon.net

Girls Registrar                 Monica Durfee                durfees@voicenet.com

Girls Commisioner           Monica Durfee                durfees@voicenet.com

Field Scheduler               Greg Wiedeman              gwiedemanhsc@gmail.com

Field Co-ordinator           Bob Burd                        rburd410@verizon.net

Field Maintenance           John Whitaker                ufa28@aol.com

Academy                        Ben Davey                     BenD@UKElite.com

Central League Rep.       Steve Roper                    SteveR@UKElite.com

Treasurer                       Bill Bradley                     bill@ffbcpa.com

Uniforms                        Lynne Comstock              lcomsto1@its.jnj.com

Club Administrator          Donna Milius                   miliusdonna@gmail.com

Web Site Manager           Josie Del Duca                josie.delduca@gmail.com

Social Media                   Angela Pointon                pointonboys@gmail.com