Coach Contacts

Team Name Role Email
Raptors James McDonald Head Coach Mcdclan6@verizon.net
Raptors Matthew Robinson Assistant Coach drexmj@yahoo.com
Raptors Denise McDonald Team Manager mcdonald@uphs.upenn.edu
Panthers Mike McKenzie Head Coach mmckenzie08@aol.com
Panthers Mike Budzyn Assistant Coach mb@mai.design
Panthers Lauren Meekins Team Manager laurenmeekins8@gmail.com
Swat John Callahan Head Coach john_callahan4@yahoo.com
Swat Lauren Ailes Team Manager lauren.ailes@gmail.com
Hazards Mike Boyle Head Coach MichaelB@jkcp.com
Hazards Luke Garner Assistant Coach luke.a.garner@gmail.com
Hazards Nate Halderman Team Manager natehalderman@outlook.com
Charge Kristen Reed Head Coach kristen.c.reed@gmail.com
Charge Michael Mafodda Assistant Coach michael@mafodda.com
Charge Jennifer Walsh Team Manager kielywalsh@comcast.net
Red Devils Jeremy Andreoli Head Coach jtandreoli@hotmail.com
Red Devils Peter Murphy Assistant Coach petermurphy100@gmail.com
Red Devils Angela Pointon Team Manager Pointonboys@gmail.com
United Brendan Cox Head Coach brendancox13@gmail.com
United Carol Reynolds Team Manager camreyn1018@gmail.com
Thunder Phillip Lozano Head Coach palozano@gmail.com
Thunder Meaghan Messner Assistant Coach mmessner@rapidresults.org
Thunder Danielle Vitale Team Manager Dkcamaratta@gmail.com
Flash Wendy Dorn Head Coach wblackdorn@gmail.com
Flash Brian McDonald Assistant Coach bmcdon02@gmail.com
Flash Carla Dougherty Team Manager carlavw@yahoo.com
Hammers Dennis MCCaffrey Head Coach dmcc10@msn.com
Hammers Anita Newby Team Manager ryem@comcast.net
Riptide Chris Cox Head Coach chris@gourmetphilly.com
Riptide Rachel Birch Team Manager rachelinkcards@gmail.com
Red Storm John Lehmann Head Coach jlehman14@gmail.com
Red Storm Kevin Calvert Assistant Coach kevinwcalvert@gmail.com
Red Storm John Farrington Team Manager bb_coach_f@yahoo.com
Rangers Matt Scullin Head Coach mmscullin@comcast.net
Rangers Amy Ingram Team Maanager amy2218@aol.com
Avalanche Chris Smith Head Coach csmith1357@yahoo.com
Avalanche Jason Van Batavia Assistant Coach jvanbatavia@gmail.com
Avalanche Angela Bradbury Team Manager angela.bradbury@uphs.upenn.edu
Strikers Dave Milroy Head Coach dmilroy@ukelite.com
Strikers Matt Walker Assistant Coach mwalks@gmail.com
Strikers Scott Chapman Assistant Coach sjchappy@gmail.com
Strikers Claudette Zeiger Team Manager czeiger@verizon.net
Sparks Joe Cianciarulo Head Coach jpcianciarulo@gmail.com
Sparks Jack Shafer Assistant Coach jlshafer@widener.edu
Sparks Jay Wright Team Manager jay.w.wright@gmail.com
Breakers Allison Earle Head Coach aearle718@gmail.com
Breakers Erika Schell-Rompre Assistant Coach HSCcoacherika@gmail.com
Breakers Kelly McCardle Team Manager kellychrismcardle@hotmail.com
Flames Chris Hofmann Head Coach cwhofmann2375@gmail.com
Flames Brian McDonald Assistant Coach bmcdon02@gmail.com
Flames Eva Booth Team Manager evabooth@aol.com
Explosion Todd Rendle Head Coach todd.rendle@gmail.com
Explosion Candace McConnell Assistant Coach candace_croal@yahoo.com
Explosion Walt Zborowski Assistant Coach walt.zborowski@gmail.com
Explosion Deb Kantawala Team Manager danderson30281@yahoo.com
Vortex Don Paterson Head Coach dontpaterson@gmail.com
Vortex Anthony Device Asst/Team Mngr Anthony.Device@phly.com
Red Dragons Brett McGovern Head Coach mockingbirdgame@gmail.com
Red Dragons Ben D'Achille Assistant Coach bendachille@verizon.net
Red Dragons Kim Campbell Team Manager kimangel@yahoo.com
Tornadoes Chris Carcanague Head Coach carcanague@rocketmail.com
Tornadoes Jess Gondek Team Manager JessGondek@Hotmail.com
Mighty Reds Luke Nowell Head Coach LukeDNowell@gmail.com
Mighty Reds Jen Lacey Team Manager Jence20@yahoo.com
Galaxy Erika Schell-Rompre Head Coach HSCcoacherika@gmail.com
Galaxy Mike and Jen Brennan Team Manager mjb317@verizon.net
United Kevin Quinn Head Coach kevin@datatroop.com
United Chris Vitale Assistant Coach Christophervitale@hotmail.com
United Danielle Camaratta Vitale Team Manager Dkcamaratta@gmail.com
Rockets Jack Koleszar Head Coach Jkoleszar@ukelite.com
Rockets Greg Wiedeman Team Manager gwiedemanhsc@gmail.com
Hurricanes Michael Budzyn Head Coach mb@mai-designs.com
Hurricanes Jane Boyle Team Manager Jrb731@hotmail.com
Avengers Patrick Healey Head Coach healy26@hotmail.com
Avengers Tammy Carter Team Manager TCarter@futuramobility.com
Crush Jeremy Shiels Head Coach jeremy.sheils@yahoo.com
Crush Jeff Rafsky Assistant Coach jkrafsky@gmail.com
Crush Melissa Romani Team Manager mmromani28@gmail.com
Spurs Ian McClements Head Coach Iain@camptwincreeks.com
Spurs Madeline DiDonato Team Manager Memm115@aol.com
Elite Lauren Steadman Head Coach lmstedman13@gmail.com
Ellite Monica Durfee Assistant Coach durfees@voicenet.com
Elite Leslie McGeoch Team Manager lmcgeoch@comcast.net
Sabotage Jay Rothe Head Coach jrothe34@gmail.com
Sabotage Amy Ingram Team Manager amy2218@aol.com
Elite Steve Wilman Head Coach stevew@ukelite.com
Elite Madeline DiDonato Manager Memm115@aol.com
Arsenal Jack Koleszar Head Coach jkoleszar@ukelite.com
Arsenal Jason Cox Assistant Coach jace1960@gmail.com
Arsenal Antonella Kemp Manager kempanto@aol.com
Elite Dave Milroy Head Coach dmilroy@ukelite.com
Elite Andrew Mark Assistant Coach 88jumbo@gmail.com
Elite Kara Hammond Team Manager KaraHammond@aol.com
Red Storm Mike Hamilton Head Coach mhamilton610@gmail.com
Red Storm John Richardson Assistant Coach johnrichardson11@verizon.net
Elite Steve Roper Head Coach SteveR@UKElite.com
Elite Bob Burd Assistant Coach rburd410@verizon.net
Elite Greg Wiedemann Team Manager Gregory.wiedeman@gmail.com
Wildcats Mike Hamilton Head Coach mhamilton610@gmail.com
Wildcats Chris Hoffman Assistant Coach cwhofmann2375@gmail.com